Call on 01934 319 851
			
		

PRICES FROM £925pp

February 2023 Florida Holidays – half-term on International Drive

Florida Airlines

February 2023 Florida Holidays – half‑term on International Drive

Planning a winter break in the Sunshine State? How about our February 2023 Florida holiday on International Drive? It's one of the top tourist destinations in Orlando. Packed with restaurants, theatres, bars and attractions, there's something for everyone. This offer includes direct flights from Manchester or London, airport transfers and two weeks in the Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando. Book now with a Covid-refundable deposit. ATOL and ABTA protected.

PRICES FROM £1195pp

Easter 2023 Florida holidays – two weeks in a villa close to Disney World

Florida Airlines

Easter 2023 Florida holidays – two weeks in a villa close to Disney World

Planning an Easter 2023 Florida holiday and don't know where to start? How about two weeks in a fabulous villa at one of Orlando's premier resorts? Choose from cozy 3-bedroom properties to huge luxurious builds that sleep over twenty people. Our price includes flights, villa and car hire. Book now with a low deposit. Don't delay - Florida is very busy at Easter time and the best accommodation is snapped up quickly!

PRICES FROM £1245pp

May 2023 Florida Holidays – Half-Term at Universal’s Aventura Hotel

Florida Airlines

May 2023 Florida Holidays - Half-Term at Universal's Aventura Hotel

Treat the family to a fortnight at the theme parks with our May 2023 Florida holiday. Fly direct to Orlando or Tampa from London or Manchester. Pick up your fully insured SUV and head over to the fabulous Aventura Hotel. Universal's amazing theme parks are within walking distance! This modern hotel is one of Orlando's finest - TripAdvisor reviews average at 4.5 stars. Rooms are spacious and come equipped with Wi-Fi, HD TV, bathroom, mini fridge and coffee maker. Book now with a low deposit. ATOL/ ABTA protected.

PRICES FROM £995pp

June 2023 Florida Holidays – two weeks at Floridays Resort Orlando

Florida Airlines

June 2023 Florida Holidays – two weeks at Floridays Resort Orlando

Beat the summer rush with our June 2023 Florida holiday. Fly direct to Orlando, grab the keys to your hire car and head over to Floridays Resort on International Drive. Some of the planet's best entertainment is a quick drive away. Prices start at £995 per person inclusive of flights, car hire and a fortnight's accommodation. Book now with a Covid-refundable deposit. ATOL and ABTA protected.

PRICES FROM £1245pp

July 2023 Florida Holidays – two weeks at Solterra Resort

Florida Airlines

July 2023 Florida Holidays – two weeks at Solterra Resort

Fly direct to Orlando or Tampa from London or Manchester in July 2023. Enjoy two weeks in a luxury villa at the popular Solterra Resort. The Davenport location is perfect - Orlando's best attractions are within easy reach. Explore further afield with a fully insured vehicle - included in the price. This holiday is ideal for large families or groups of friends. Book now with a Covid-refundable deposit. ATOL and ABTA protected. Don't delay - summer is a busy season in Florida and the best villas are booked early!

Florida Holidays 2023

Planning your Florida holidays 2023?

We expect the travel industry to be back to normal in 2023. Once again, Florida will be one of the top destinations on the planet. Beat the rush and advance book your 2023 Florida holiday now. There's no risk. Your deposit is fully refundable if your holiday is affected by Covid. Plus ATOL and ABTA protection.

Booking early will net you the best prices and first choice of accommodation. Popular dates (Easter, summer and Christmas) will be snapped up quickly so don't delay! An advance booking also means you'll be at the front of the queue when flights are released.

Get in touch now with your requirements. We have a wide selections of quality villas, apartments and hotels to choose from. We book flights with the most reputable airlines including Virgin and BA. We also book fully-insured car hire and theme park tickets.

All of our Florida holidays 2023 are ATOL and ABTA protected. Book with a deposit of just £100 per person. Balances are due 90 days before departure, giving you plenty of time to budget.

We have 2023 Florida holiday offers for every month of the year – we're just starting to populate this page with our best deals. If you can't find what you're looking for, visit again soon or call us on 01934 319 851 for an instant quote.

May 2023 Florida holidays

Planning a half-term May 2023 Florida holiday? How about a fortnight at Universal's Aventura? This modern hotel is already a tourist favourite. Universal's theme parks are within walking distance! Prices start at £1245 per person, inclusive of flights, accommodation and car hire. Book now!

July 2023 Florida holidays

Planning a Florida holiday for a large group? A luxury villa at Solterra Resort is the perfect solution. Located in the popular Davenport area, Solterra is a beautiful resort with an impressive array of amenities. Our July 2023 Florida holiday includes direct flights, car hire and two weeks in a fabulous villa. Book now with a low deposit.

August 2023 Florida holidays

Avoid the summer rush with our late August Florida holiday 2023. Airlines drop their fares towards the end of the month. Take advantage and enjoy two weeks at Emerald Island for a bargain price. This offer includes direct flights from London or Manchester, two weeks in an Emerald Island villa and fully insured car hire. Available now.

September 2023 Florida holidays

Planning an autumn Florida holiday 2023? Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort is a great option. This quirky, retro 50s hotel is a firm favourite with our customers. Universal's theme parks are a short walk away. Our September 2023 Florida holiday includes two weeks in a Standard Room along with direct flights and car hire. Enquire now.

October 2023 Florida holidays

Americans love Halloween and the theme parks run special events throughout October. Experience the spooky thrills with our October 2023 Florida holiday. Fly direct to Orlando, pick up your hire car and drive to Windsor Hills. Stay for two weeks in a comfortable apartment. Orlando's top attractions are nearby. Book now with a low deposit.

PRICES FROM £1095pp

Late August 2023 Florida Holidays at Emerald Island Resort, Kissimmee

Florida Airlines

Late August 2023 Florida holidays in a villa at Emerald Island Resort

Looking for a summer holiday at a terrific price? How about our late August 2023 Florida holiday at Emerald Island Resort? The £1095pp price includes direct flights from London or Manchester, 14 nights in a 4-bedroom villa and fully insured vehicle hire. We can tailor the holiday to your exact requirements. Book now with a Covid-refundable deposit and ABTA / ATOL protection. Don't delay - early bookers get first choice of the best villas!

PRICES FROM £1035pp

September 2023 Florida Holidays – two weeks at Universal’s Cabana Bay Beach Resort

Florida Airlines

September 2023 Florida Holidays – two weeks at Universal’s Cabana Bay Beach Resort

Treat the kids to a fortnight at Universal’s Cabana Bay Beach Resort with our September 2023 Florida Holiday. With its fun, retro 50s theme, this hotel is a favourite with our customers. Volcano Bay is just across the road; Universal Florida Studios is only a mile away. The price includes direct flights from London or Manchester, fully insured SUV hire and two weeks in a Standard Room at Universal's Cabana Bay. Book now with a low deposit. ATOL and ABTA protected.

PRICES FROM £925pp

October 2023 Florida Holidays – two weeks at Windsor Hills

Florida Airlines

October 2023 Florida Holidays – two weeks at Windsor Hills

An October 2023 Florida holiday is perfect for fans of Halloween. Americans love this time of year and theme parks run special events throughout the month. This holiday includes direct flights from London or Manchester, two weeks in a Windsor Hills apartment and fully insured car hire. Book now with a Covid-refundable deposit. ATOL and ABTA protected. Flights and accommodation are in high demand at this popular time of year – so don’t delay!

PRICES FROM £1045pp

November 2023 Florida Holidays – two weeks at the Blue Heron Beach Resort in Lake Buena Vista

Florida Airlines

November 2023 Florida Holidays – two weeks at the Blue Heron Beach Resort in Lake Buena Vista

Planning an autumn break in Orlando? November is the perfect choice. The days are warm and pleasant; theme parks are much quieter than in peak months. Take advantage with our November 2023 Florida holiday. Fly direct to Orlando, pick up your hire car and enjoy two weeks in 2-bedroom apartment at the Blue Heron Beach Resort. Our price is based on a group of 4 adults, but we can tailor a package to your exact needs. Book now with a low deposit. ATOL and ABTA protected.